Sweden

Anders Öringe

CEO, Marketing Manager & Sales

anders.oringe@ifoelectric.com +46 456 265 33

Emma Svensson

Customer service, Order & Sales

emma.svensson@ifoelectric.com +46 456 265 10

Fia Olofsson

Customer service, Order & Sales

fia.olofsson@ifoelectric.com +46 456 265 32

Annika Bengtsson

Marketing Coordinator & Sales

annika.bengtsson@ifoelectric.com +46 456 265 01

Niklas Aronsson

Product Manager Fuse Materials & Sales

niklas.aronsson@ifoelectric.com +46 456 265 07

Gunnar Persson

Area Manager Lighting

gunnar.persson@ifoelectric.com +46 765 26 65 29

Måns Kiaer

Product Manager Lighting & Development

mans.kiaer@ifoelectric.com +46 456 265 42

Adam Dennerkrans

Product Development

adam.dennerkrans@ifoelectric.com +46 456 265 09

Jan Bjerstedt

Finance & Personnel Manager

janne.bjerstedt@ifoelectric.com +46 456 265 60

Carola Forss

Manager Production, Quality & Environment

carola.forss@ifoelectric.com +46 456 265 50

Mats Jacobsson

Production Leader

mats.jacobsson@ifoelectric.com +46 765 26 65 15